Of course i fucked stuff up with my alarm and i just snoozed it 3 times and i slept in hard. But then again, i fell asleep pretty late as well. Today i was supposed to go to the gym for my leg day, but because i woke up later than i wanted, all my motivation drained and i hated myself. Whoops. So i will just switch it up (i already changed it in the previous post). I will keep all the days the same, except for the starting days. So today i will do core, tomorrow legs at the gym, and on Saturday i will do upper body. I think that that is a pretty decent schedule, and then on Sunday i will still do my legs at home to keep the schedule going. I just have to make sure that when i set my phone alarm that i put my phone far away from my bed.
The problem is just that i am sleeping like absolute crap the last few weeks, mainly because of my upstairs neighbors. A few times i wasn't able to sleep until 7 in the morning. It feels like torture, but at the same time i don't want them to dictate my life anymore, and i really want to succeed with this. So i am going to try really hard to go to sleep on time tonight and wake up at a reasonable time also.
I also checked the gym and how crowded it will be and it showed that Thursday is basically the least busiest time until like 5-6pm. So now i hate myself even more cause i could've easily gone still. Tomorrow it shows that it is busy all day. This is how i have to repay for my sin of snoozing the alarm.
I also have to go to the store to get all my groceries to start eating more decently and protein dense, but i am ok with doing that somewhere this weekend. I am in no rush.
So today i did:
- 30 seconds Decline front plank
- 1x12 Crunch with leg raise
- 1x8 Long arm crunch
- 1x15 Dead bug (no arms)
- 1x12 Dumbbell side bend
- 1x12 Seated barbell twist (4kg)
- 1x20 Bicycle crunch
- 1x12 Weighted Russian twist
Also, i am kind of annoyed because my friend parked his fixer upper pickup truck at my place, because his new place has no proper parking spaces, especially for a truck. And this weekend he wants to work on it with a friend. The annoying thing is then that when they need to come inside (cause of rain, or washing hands) they need to get into my bathroom. My bathroom is a mess! Cleaning the bathroom has been on my "to-do" list for a while now, but i keep procrastinating. Now, i am happy that i will basically be forced to clean it, the problem is just that he told me about this yesterday. So i only have today and tomorrow, which adds stress, and i hate it. If he had told me it at the beginning of the week i wouldn't have that much of a problem with it. Bleh.
Later in the day i went to the store to get my dog some dog food cause i ran out and i started craving hot dogs a lot. But no can do!!! So i guess i will keep tabs of my cravings so i can have a feast meal or something at the end of this ride lol. Maybe i'll even do a cheat meal somewhere in between these days like on day 12 or something.

No comments:
Post a Comment